Drake Tours

Fri Feb 02 ◊ Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Tickets
Sun Feb 04 ◊ Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Tickets
Wed Feb 07 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Thu Feb 08 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Mon Feb 12 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center Tickets
Tue Feb 13 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center Tickets
Fri Feb 16 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena Tickets
Sat Feb 17 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena Tickets
Tue Feb 20 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Tickets
Wed Feb 21 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Tickets
Sat Feb 24 ◊ Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse Tickets
Sun Feb 25 ◊ Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse Tickets
Tue Feb 27 ◊ Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center Tickets
Wed Feb 28 ◊ Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center Tickets
Sat Mar 02 ◊ Kansas City, MO T-Mobile Center Tickets
Sun Mar 03 ◊ Kansas City, MO T-Mobile Center Tickets
Wed Mar 06 ◊ New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Tickets
Thu Mar 07 ◊ New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center Tickets
Sun Mar 10 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena Tickets
Thu Mar 14 San Antonio, TX Frost Bank Center Tickets
Fri Mar 15 San Antonio, TX Frost Bank Center Tickets
Mon Mar 18 ◊ Oklahoma City, OK Paycom Center Tickets
Tue Mar 19 ◊ Oklahoma City, OK Paycom Center Tickets
Sat Mar 23 * Sunrise, FL Amerant Bank Arena Tickets
Sun Mar 24 * Sunrise, FL Amerant Bank Arena Tickets
Thu Mar 28 * Elmont, NY UBS Arena Tickets
Fri Mar 29 * Elmont, NY UBS Arena Tickets
Sun Mar 31 * State College, PA Bryce Jordan Center Tickets
* Shows marked with an asterisk will not have J. Cole as a featured performer.
◊ Shows marked with a diamond will not have Lil Durk as a featured performer.
For information on pre-sales, please visit our tour partner:
Cash App

Sign up to receive all the most up to date information about upcoming tours, new merch, and everything else Drake Related